Current Sponsors

Support our sponsors so they can continue to support us

You too can see your business name here. It’s easy to become a sponsor. Contact us to get things moving, or simply check out our sponsorship page for more information. You can also get your message across on radio and on this website. Talk to us today to find out how!

Our current sponsors include:

Anglican Retirement Village     1300111278   https://www.arv.org.au/

Aria Pest Control       http://www.ariapestcontrol.com.au/  Phone: 04 111 222 57  Email: info@ariapestcontrol.com.au

Armenian Radio Program – 9419 6969

Armenian Church Council

Book Review (02) 9144 7837  http://www.bookreview.net.au/

Bright and Duggan – 9902 7100 – http://www.bright-duggan.com.au/

CBS Lane Cove Smash Repair – 94274100 – http://www.cbslanecove.com.au/

Carpet Cleaning Sydney – 0413 194 766  http://carpetcleaningsydney.co/

Chair pro – Seating Solutions – 0418 483878  https://www.chairpro.com.au/  Email: peter@chairpro.com.au 
Dolphin House Wash dolphinwash(at)live.com.au – 0412 511 432
Dryhome – 99884222

Fox and Staniland Lawyers – Phone: 02 9440 1202 Website:  www.foxstaniland.com.au

Hemp Gallery – 8901 0375  http://hempgallery.com.au/

Ivy Plus Real Estate: ali.zeinali@ivyplus.com.au | M. 0422 262 016 | T. 02 9144 4298  www.ivyplus.com.au  Hornsby

Laser Warriors – 1300 529378 – https://www.laserwarriors.com.au/

Len Wallace Audio 9427 6755 – http://www.lenwallisaudio.com/

ChairPro – 0418 483878 – https://www.chairpro.com.au/

Medistrength  27 Albert Ave, Chatswood NSW 2067  (02) 9884 8859 http://www.medistrength.com.au/

Natural Fresh Grocer – Phone(02) 8757 3509 – http://www.superfresh.net.au/

Officespace Interiors –   info@officespaceinteriors.com.au 02 9958 3364                 http://www.officespaceinteriors.com.au/

Photodrones – 9018 9399 – https://www.photodrones.com.au/

Raffi’s Cafe & Middle Eastern Restaurant – 104 Victoria Ave (cnr Penshurst), Chatswood  – 9417 2388  http://www.raffis.com.au/

Roseville Memorial Club – 64 Pacific Hwy, Roseville NSW 2069 (02) 9419 6849 – http://www.rosevillememorialclub.com/

Roy & Carswell Chartered Accountants – Phone: (02) 9299 3299 Website: http://www.roycarswell.com.au/northsideradio

Rubino’s – Cnr Oakville and Penshurst Sts Willoughby.

Savenio Travel –    1300 443 999   http://www.savenio.com.au/ 

Studio84 – Health and Fitness  studio84.com.au

Super Value Varieties – 9938 2228

Sydney Blocked Drains – 1300 403201

The Grace Hotel:    Tel: [02] 9272 6888      http://www.gracehotel.com.au/

Vintage Records  – 02 9550 4667  http://www.thevintagerecord.com/The_Shop.html

William Rae Spectacle Makers – (02) 9411 6017 https://www.medicalsearch.biz/company-william-rae-spectacle-makers-in-chatswood-nsw-30636

Willoughby City Council – 9777 1000  http://www.willoughby.nsw.gov.au/