Current Sponsors

Support our sponsors so they can continue to support us

You too can see your business name here. It’s easy to become a sponsor. Contact us to get things moving, or simply check out our sponsorship page for more information. You can also get your message across on radio and on this website. Talk to us today to find out how!

Our current sponsors include:

Anglican Retirement Village     1300111278   https://www.arv.org.au/

Aria Pest Control       http://www.ariapestcontrol.com.au/  Phone: 04 111 222 57  Email: info@ariapestcontrol.com.au

Armenian Radio Program – 9419 6969

Armenian Church Council

Blue Villages – https://www.blue-villages.com/

Blumberg Family Lawyers –  (02) 9489 6080    https://blumbergfamilylawyers.com.au/  

Book Review (02) 9144 7837  http://www.bookreview.net.au/

Bright and Duggan – 9902 7100 – http://www.bright-duggan.com.au/

Chair pro – Seating Solutions – 0418 483878  https://www.chairpro.com.au/  Email: peter@chairpro.com.au 

CHiLLi PiP lounge designs 135 Victoria Road, Marrickville NSW 2204 Ph:  1300-797-516 Email: steve@chillipip.com.au Web: www.chillipip.com.au

Designer Smiles – 1300 359 448   http://www.designersmiles.com.au/
Dolphin House Wash dolphinwash(at)live.com.au – 0412 511 432
Dryhome – 99884222 – 

Hemp Gallery – 8901 0375  http://hempgallery.com.au/

Ivy Plus Real Estate: ali.zeinali@ivyplus.com.au | M. 0422 262 016 | T. 02 9144 4298  www.ivyplus.com.au  Hornsby

Laser Warriors – 1300 529378 – https://www.laserwarriors.com.au/

Len Wallis Audio 9427 6755 – http://www.lenwallisaudio.com

ChairPro – 0418 483878 – https://www.chairpro.com.au/

Photodrones – 9018 9399 – https://www.photodrones.com.au/

Raffi’s Cafe & Middle Eastern Restaurant – 104 Victoria Ave (cnr Penshurst), Chatswood  – 9417 2388  http://www.raffis.com.au/

Roden Solicitors – 9948 0264 – Balgowlah Legal Chambers 400 Sydney Road Balgowlah, NSW, 2093   https://rodensolicitors.com.au/

Roy & Carswell Chartered Accountants – Phone: (02) 9299 3299 Website: http://www.roycarswell.com.au/northsideradio

Rugs Wholesale Outlet –  02 9417 7829  – 308 Penshurst Street North Willoughby https://rugswholesale.com.au/

Savenio Travel –    1300 443 999   http://www.savenio.com.au/ 

Sterling Debt Advisory – 1300 732 040     http://sterlingdebtadvisory.com.au/

Ted Price Pharmacy – 9498 5552    2 Philip Mall West Pymble

Vintage Records  – 02 9550 4667  http://www.thevintagerecord.com/The_Shop.html

Wildwood Designs Furniture – https://www.facebook.com/Wildwooddesigns.com.au/ 

Willoughby City Council – 9777 1000  http://www.willoughby.nsw.gov.au/

 

 

 

Skip to toolbar