Limited Offer Business Special Sponsorships

Check out our Business Sponsorship Special Here

Listen Again

Listen Again

Click Here and Listen again to your favourite shows that you might have missed

More Interviews

Click Here and Listen to the rest of our interviews.

News

Social Media

In 2001, on 9/11, the world stopped. US Federal Aviation made the decision to shut down its airspace, forcing over 4,000 planes to land at the nearest airport. Inbound flights from Europe were diverted to Canada. This is a true story of thousands of stranded passengers and the small town of Gander in Newfoundland, Canada that suddenly welcomed 7,000 people.On ‘Wed Drive’ this week, Geoff Stanwell and Merran Regan are delighted to interview in the studio Oz Fudge who was one of two police constables in Gander, and Brian Mosher, now a retired teacher. The stage show COME FROM AWAY is returning to the Theatre Royal in November comefromaway.com.au/Listen in on FM99.3 or streaming at northsideradio.com.au/audio-player/4PM SYDNEY 6pm NZ, 2pm Perth, 7am UK, 8am Europe, 4:30am Tue Gander in Canada ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Tonight at 6pm AEST in Pop Heads Hour of Power, Jane and Roddy are in The Vault of Vinyl for The K-Tel Record Selector Lottery – Series 2.This episode’s blind-fold pick – 1983 THE BIG ONES.Listen live northsideradio.com.au/ or listen againnorthsideradio.com.au/shows/pop-heads/ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Northside Radio is proudly supported by these organisations

All content © 2022 Northside Radio 99.3FM except where otherwise stated

Subscribe to our newsletter